Home > Uncategorized > Early to Rise…

Early to Rise…

November 10, 2011

Every day I spend some time surfing the internet, trying to find new information on personal development and goal setting. Today I came across a new site, Early to Rise. Part of their stated mission is to “wake you up every day by giving you inspiration and practical advice on how to accomplish your goals.”

As I was browsing through their site I stumbled upon the following page, and was struck by the following statement. I thought I’d share it with you:

“Did you know that less than 3 percent of Americans have written goals, and of those who do less than 1 percent review and rewrite their goals on a regular basis?”

_____________________

My Two Cents: Part of The EASIER Method of Goal Achievement is regular evaluations. This allows you to get a grip on whether or not you’re making the progress you need to in order to achieve your goals. Be one of the 1 percent, and take the time to review and rewrite your goals on a regular basis.

To learn more about The EASIER Method, download my free 32 page e-book, Success!: A Step-by-Step Guide on How to Achieve Your Goals and Dreams.

________________________

<a href=”http://www.hypersmash.com/hostgator/&#8221; id=”XP282″>HostGator promos</a>

Categories: Uncategorized